Banana Kelly Staff

Harold DeRienzo

Hope Burgess
Chief Operations Officer

Anne Hockenberry
Chief Financial Officer

Marie Graziano
Resident Services Manager

Vacant, Property Manager

Stephanie dos Santos
Director of Medicaid Service Coordination

Yuberly Acevedo, Office Manager

Oscar Chimilio, Office Assistant

Edeleika Arenas
Medicaid Service Coordinator

Vacant, Willowbrook Class Members
Medicaid Service Coordinator

Mariel Matrus
Medicaid Service Coordinator

Vilma Leon
Medicaid Service Coordinator

Tiffany Robinson
Medicaid Service Coordinator

Kellie Green, Director, RAP

Randy Stanford, Case Manager, RAP

Karla Naranjo, Case Manager, RAP

Anna Burnham, Lead Community Organizer

Timothy Robledo, Community Organizer

Hillary Mercedes, Community Organizer

Girina Matos, Community Organizer

Dorila Pequero

Jeannie, Bookkeeper

Jasmine Burgess, After School and Summer Camp

Daniel Stadt – Morgan Stanley Fellow